s Zyxel

AI Security - Webinar

knak_calendar_white_kb.png Thursday, February 21st

knak_clock_black_kb.png From 1:30 pm

 

Registration closes in:

DaysHoursMinutesSeconds
 

How to configure an ATP firewall to protect your business from data breaches

Our next generation ATP firewall makes use of machine learning, a self-evolving threat database and a technique called sandboxing, which tests unknown programs in a safe and isolated cloud environment.


In this the second webinar – ATP, part 2 – we will discuss how to configure the ATP firewall for different network set-ups in order to make the most of the powerful anti-malware tools.

In two webinars – ATP, part 1 & 2 respectively – we describe how we have organized the defense against malware with multi-layered ATP solutions that identify and avert the threats. The first webinar covers new products and the difference compared to current versions. This, the second webinar focuses on how to configure firewalls for different network set-ups.


Register Today

The webinars will be presented in different languages

English - 13.30 CET

French - 14.30 CET

Finnish - 15.30 EET

Dutch -  13.30 CET 

Chose your preferred language in the form 


Arrow sign Section 2.png

Register Today

Speakers

Jukka Vesa

Sales Engineer

Nordics

Jukka Vesa is the Sales Engineer for the Nordic region. Jukka has 13 years of experience as an networking engineer and has spent most of he's career in the hospitality sector.

Michel Nicolai

Senior Regional Sales Engineer

Northern and Middle East Region

Michel Nicolai, has been working for Zyxel since 2008. Responsible to support our sales team and Silver/Gold customers with project support, training, etc.

Ken Wilkensen

Sales Manager

Benelux

Ken Willekens is the VAR Manager for Belgium and Luxembourg. Ken has 6 years of experience in selling networking solutions and has been tinkering with networks for over 15 years.

 

Block it. Learn it. Prevent it.